The Union of Practice and Service: Enneagram Energy for Global Healing and Transformation

October 23rd | 900-1500 EDT

First-Time Unique Enneagram Global Event! We are honored to invite the global Enneagram Community.

Join us for a day of three centered practices as a worldwide community dedicated to reduce and heal from violence, hatred, division, and inequity in the human collective. This will be a virtual event requiring real time attendance. Our intention is to participate in the same practices together – at the same time- and use collective attention and intention to generate a field of non-fixated and awakened energy, power, love, and wisdom that we will share with the world together to reduce and heal divisions, violence, hospitalizations, and anxiety, and promote wellbeing, equity, cooperation, and peace.

This workshop will be guided by a group of teachers including Jessica Dibb, Russ Hudson, Terry Saracino, Deborah Egerton, Marion Gilbert, Khaled ElSherbini, Mike Alexander, Tyler Sit, and more.

Participants will have the opportunity to:
  • Benefit personally from extended practice
  • Receive guidance from respected Enneagram teachers
  • Be immersed in the energy of an extensive community
  • Make a powerful, energetic contribution of service to our world

Time:

Begins: 3:00 am Hawaii/6:00 am Pacific/  9:00 am Eastern/  2:00 pm London/  3:00 pm Paris, Munich, Cairo, Cape Town/  9:00 pm  Kuala Lumpur, Beijing/  10:00 pm Tokyo, Seoul/  Midnight Sydney, Australia

Concludes: 9:00 am Hawaii/  12:00 pm Pacific/  3:00 pm Eastern/  8:00 pm London/  9:00 pm Paris, Munich, Cairo, Cape Town/  3:00 am  Kuala Lumpur, Beijing/  4:00 am Tokyo, Seoul/  6:00 am next day, 10/24, Sydney, Australia

The six-hour schedule will be: 

Introduction – 30 minutes
Body Center – 90 minutes
Pause – 15 minutes
Heart Center – 90 minutes,
Pause – 15 minutes
Head Center – 90 minutes
Intentions and Prayers for the World – 30 minutes

Self-Care: Though we encourage everyone to be there the entire time, even if you join for one of the centers, it will be of benefit to you and our world. We highly recommend the day before the event ensuring that you do extra self-care and take extra rest as, depending on your time zone, you may need to get up early, go to bed late, or rise in the middle of the night.  The Board of the IEA and the practice guides are profoundly honored and excited to join with you to make a difference on our planet.

Questions?  Please contact IEA at [email protected]

To Register, Select Below

Choose your level of registration based on your ability to support the program:

Loading…